#15 – 20lb Sounds

Finally, another episode of Alternative Airwaves!  I’ve been pretty busy with NaNoWriMo this month, but I found time this evening to get a podcast recorded.  I even did some writing while I was putting the show together!  All in all, a successful evening.

Track listing:

  1. Bella Ruse – Complicated Rhythm (from their upcoming album out December 13)
  2. Sonic Real Estate – Rocking in a Free World (live acoustic track)
  3. Dan Lynch – Nano Song
  4. 20lb Sounds – Redemption Song (excellent Bob Marley cover)
  5. The Moose Jaw Twins – Fly
  6. Jens Wennberg – Welcome to 1984 (from the album of the same name)
  7. Chuck D – No Meaning No
And here are some links from the headlines…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.